It is such a stressful thing when u dunno how to answer the question. The worst thing is when u know what is that, but u dunno how to answer it, and u forgot whatever u have learn before. I felt like I wasted my 3 years time in my tuition, I wasted my parents money , and I wasted my teacher's time. SERIOUSLY,I feels like I am a failer.
沒有留言:
張貼留言